Morgan a Nanny for Hire in Berthoud, CO 80513

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have always had extremely busy summers coaching and playing fast pitch softball, and this summer I would like to do something a little different and have some fun! I have always enjoyed spending time with children, and I love learning and having a good time with them.

Morgan nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:687154

2 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CO

My past childcare experience: My past childcare experience has been wonderful and I look forward to being able to continue this experience during the summer. When I was a Freshman in High School I cared for two children throughout the summer. The oldest was a 8 year old boy, and the youngest was his 4 year old sister. I was in charge of their breakfasts and taking them to their summer activities throughout the day, which included tennis and swimming lessons. After lessons, I fed them lunch and included myself in their preferred activities throughout the afternoon, whether they wanted to go to the park, the movie theatre, play board games, engage in some arts and crafts or just hang out around the house. I have also been a coach throughout the years for children, and although I wasn't taking care of the children on my own for a majority of the day, I still learned and enjoyed the having the responsibility of interacting and caring for them while they were in my presence.

Additional Comments: I would love to be able to spend my summer doing some fun activities and getting to know a couple of great kids!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/28/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.