Nanny available in Bernardston , MA - 755458 - Nannies4hire.com

Debbie a Nanny for Hire in Bernardston , MA 01337

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love all aspects of being with children, teaching them, playing with them, watching them grow. I really enjoyed working at the school, however I enjoy having more of a bond with fewer children than working in a classroom with 20.

Debbie nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:755458

Experience
2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA, NH, VT


My past childcare experience: I first started working in the childcare field the summer I graduated high school, 2004. Although I had already been babysitting for several years prior. I've cared for children of all ages, from six weeks of age and up. I then worked at an Elementary school, as a classroom aid, including being a 1:1 for an autistic child. I've been out of childcare for almost two years now and miss it dearly!! I'm ok helping with homework, I LOVE math and am familiar with the new common core. I have my own reliable vehicle, don't mind running errands, or bringing children to appointments or play groups or school events. I love being outside and love animals. I have also been first aid and CPR certified.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/17/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.