Nanny available in Berlin, VT - 106088 - Nannies4hire.com

Jessica a Nanny for Hire in Berlin, VT 05602

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

i like to be around small children. its fun watching them grow and teaching them new things. It's also a learning experience.

Jessica nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:106088

Experience
8 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)          

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VT


My past childcare experience: i have worked in a daycare center for 8 years and then nanny'd for 3 children ages 6,4 and 4 months for 1 year.

Additional Comments: When i worked at the daycare i looked forward to everyday. I left for on opportunity to make more money. I worked in a long term care pharmacy as the biller for almost 5 years. Then i went back to daycare for a few years part time.. where i had my first child, 2 yrs later i had my second and now a stay at home mom. Thank you for reading my info :)


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.