Nanny available in Berlin, MD - 738530 - Nannies4hire.com

Rachel a Nanny for Hire in Berlin, MD 21811

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love watching children grow up. They're always full of so much energy, they keep me young! I enjoy running around, making messes (that we would of course clean up), and just having a good time.

Rachel nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:738530

Experience
7 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:DE, MD


My past childcare experience: I'm the oldest of 20+ cousins. I have babysat for all of my aunts/uncles at some point in time. I stayed over night if needed. I brought them to/from school/sport practices. I did food preparations, helped with homework, did arts and crafts, etc. Two summers ago I worked at the Goddard School child care center. I was a teacher's assistant. I hopped from room to room (infants-toddlers-pre k). I did food prep. Changed diapers. Helped potty-train. Story time. Supervised indoor/outdoor play. Nap time. Arts and crafts.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/24/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.