Nanny available in Berlin, MD - 559066 - Nannies4hire.com

Gayle a Nanny for Hire in Berlin, MD 21811

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

The joy of my investment into the lives of the children that I care for is a daily reward seen in their smiles.

Gayle nanny Gender:Female Age:70 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:559066

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:MD


My past childcare experience: I am a mother of four grown children, the grandmother of eight. I started baby sitting at age 15 due to my facination and interest in babies and young children. After becoming a young mother and being the neighborhood "sitter" when mine were young< I went into the child care profession in the '80's. I have had family child care homes, worked in centers with pre-schoolers, and been a private nanny to many wonderful families.

Additional Comments: I am interested in making the lives of a special family a whole lot brighter with my help.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/27/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.