Pamela a Nanny for Hire in Berlin, MD 21811

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to be a positive influence in the life of children. I'm only one year away from receiving my Bachelor's Degree in Elementary Education, and since my daughter came along she has been my number one priority. I have a gift when it comes to children. I am able to get down to their level and make them feel important and they know that I will truly listen to their ideas, beliefs and concerns. I have a fun way to teach, whether it's through music, art, acting or hands on learning. But most of all, children know that they are loved and cared for and safe when they are with me. I enjoy singing, dancing, piano, painting, theater, coloring, drawing, reading materials that I can learn new things, writing, baking and cooking, preferably Vegetarian, but I do know how to prepare meat dishes as well. I have a love for learning and traveling. I wanted to mention that even though I've reset my spam filters, sometimes I have trouble receiving email. If I don't respond to your email in a timely manner, please call me. Thank you.

Pamela nanny Gender:Female Age:42 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:343825

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD, SC

My past childcare experience: I have been caring for children for 22 years. I had to leave my most recent nanny position due to having to move out of state to be with my husband's family. However, my last family are happy to give a letter of recommendation.

Additional Comments: I have been trained in CPR/First Aid, and I completed a college course in Life Guard Training the YMCA. I have Christian beliefs, values and morals.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/26/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.