Fay a Nanny for Hire in Berkley, MI 48072

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I was raised Greek, I was always family oriented; and I do learning activities with children. I play games; I go to the library, movies; and any activity that promotes learning. Besides if I like to do housework.

Fay nanny Gender:Female Age:50 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:494268

10+ years Nanny 1 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:MI, NH, NJ, NY

My past childcare experience: All through my working career I had a part-time; working in the fitness Industry; therefore I always had time to be with my son growing up. I took him to every activity weather in school or outside the school. Because I married when I was nineteen/twenty and became a mother at 21, my son and I grew up together;

Additional Comments: I take online classes at Wayne State University; studying classical Greek and Anthropology. I believe I would be a great Personal assistant to a family. I sincerely hope to hear from you soon. Thank you fay

Level of education:College Degree Languages: Greek Nationality:Greek Country of Residence:US Last login:3/13/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.