Gayatri a Nanny for Hire in Berkeley, CA 94704

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

It has been very fulfilling over the years to be part of little growing beinngs, and watching them evolve.

Gayatri nanny Gender:Female Age:38 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 800+ Ref ID:674031

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: Hello I am a professional holistic nanny with over 13 years experience caring for kids ranging in ages 1 month to 12 years old. I have been caring for infants, toddlers and preschoolers mostly for the past 5 years. I have also assisted in the management of activities for pre-teens and teens. I truly enjoy spending quality time with little ones walking around, enjoying the sunshine at parks, out and about on adventures around town. I have quite a running list in my head of outdoor activities as well as a myriad of engaging rainy day activities. I offer a multicultural influence, as I have a background in Balinese Dance as well as Classical Indian Dance. I have learned many music together with songs over the years, and enjoy singing and dancing with kids. Educated in Nutritional Sciences at UC, Berkeley. I emphasize good nutritious habits early on, sparking the young one's interest in healthy foods by modeling. I am well versed in the eating, sleeping, changing routine of infants. I consider my parenting/discipline style to be holistic, emphasizing communication, compassion, and mindfulness. Currently, I am looking for a weekday 25-30 hours long-term commitment including a regular date night. I'm generally available during the week 8 am-7 pm, however on Monday evenings, I would need to leave by 5:00 p.m.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.