Nanny available in Berkeley, CA - 618068 - Nannies4hire.com

Simone a Nanny for Hire in Berkeley, CA 94703

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I've always loved taking care of children. Watching children learn and grow into the young adults and then adults that they become is so wonderful. I love to be a part of their discovery of the world, whether they come to me after they've seen an ant for the first time, or read their first word. It's amazing how much growth happens in such a short span of time, and being able to witness is a blessing.

Simone nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:618068

Experience
1 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MT


My past childcare experience: At the age of 12 I began babysitting for families with younger children at my elementary school. I've held steady babysitting jobs for as long as two years. I've cared for infants (from 2 months and up) as well as toddlers and older children (up to age 9). My job descriptions varied, whether I was there to watch the children while the mother/father was at home or if I was alone with the children and required to make them meals, as well as wash and clothe them and but them to bed. I've changed diapers and kissed booboos, and everything in between.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,French Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/19/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.