Kaydee a Nanny for Hire in Berkeley, CA 94710

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Like I said, I want children, but I am not financially stable enough to have them yet. So, instead of having children when I am not ready, I want to take care of someone else's instead.

Kaydee nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 400 Ref ID:612878

Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I come from a very large family, so I am no stranger to children. I started babysitting when I was thirteen until I was sixteen. I babysat two children (one with special needs) for all three of those years for two-three days a week. The only reason I stopped is because the family moved out of state for the father's work. I love children (and animals!!!) and want some of my own.. Someday. Right now, I am willing to just take care of yours!

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.