Elaine a Nanny for Hire in Bergenfield, NJ 07621

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I love children. I want to be apart of why they become excellent young teens and adults. I enjoy taking care of children and being around their playfullness and innocence.

Elaine nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:527773

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)          
Late Evening (9-12)          
Overnight (12a-6a)          

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ

My past childcare experience: I am the 5th out of 6 children. Therefore I have many neices and nephews & have been introduced to childcare at a young age. I've always enjoyed the company of children. I love their innocence & happiness. I've been babysitting children since I was 9 years old. I give my full-divided attention, I can multi-task, I cook and clean, change diapers, potty train, play with them, take them to parks, read, swim etc... I'm very energetic and love being around people esp. Little children

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Filipino Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.