Nanny available in Bergen County, NJ - 178295 - Nannies4hire.com

K a Nanny for Hire in Bergen County, NJ 07640

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love being a Mom and a Teacher. My passion in life is children and raising them to become strong, independent, smart, self-assured, compassionate people. I am looking for a position that is Monday through Friday as I have my own family and love being with them too. But, I can be flexible if you need a night out.

K nanny Gender:Female Age:47 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:178295

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ, NY


My past childcare experience: My first experiences started in my early teen years, and has continued over 25 years later. I went to college and graduated with a BS in Elementary Education. Professionally, I have taught 11 years and a Mom for 22. I am teaching K-3 in a Montessori program and previously taught grades 4,5 and 6 in Catholic education. I have four children (ages 22, 20, 13, and 4) of my own and numerous nieces and nephews.

Additional Comments: I am a prime candidate for a Nanny/ Governess/ Personal Assistant position. I have a BS in Education and I have started my masters degree. I have four smart, well mannered, loving, and fun children. Just as I do for my children at home and school, I will love your children and give my best everyday.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.