Nanny available in Berea, OH - 764755 - Nannies4hire.com

Hannah a Nanny for Hire in Berea, OH 44017

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy spending time with and caring for children of all ages! I love arts/crafts, board games, movies, reading books, cooking/baking, any outdoor activities, and much much more! As a college student who is aspiring to become a speech therapist, grad school is in my near future, which means earning and saving money now is essential.

Hannah nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 500 Ref ID:764755

Experience
8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH


My past childcare experience: In the past, I have provided youth tennis lessons to kids in the range of 5-17 years of age, worked as a summer camp counselor for children with special needs, and I have also had babysitting jobs where I looked after children from the ages of 1 month to 11 years of age.

Additional Comments: Hi! I am currently a senior at Baldwin Wallace University studying to become a Speech & Language Pathologist. I am available through the week and can absolutely make myself available on the weekends as well if that's what you need!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/10/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.