Kayla a Nanny for Hire in Berea, OH 44017

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I truly love caring for children and helping them grow and learn. I have experience with many different forms of childcare and in-home nannying has been my favorite. I love coming up with new and fun things to do during the summer months, and I love working with kids and families.

Kayla nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:682416

3 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH

My past childcare experience: I have several years of experience caring for children. I have babysat for children ranging in ages 2-14 and I have babysat for multiple children at once. I was a full-time nanny for two children for two consecutive summers. This past summer, I worked as a summer camp counselor for children going into first grade. I also currently teach swim lessons to multiple children. I have been a swim coach for middle-school-aged children for many years in the past.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.