Nanny available in Berea, OH - 510776 - Nannies4hire.com

Barbara a Nanny for Hire in Berea, OH 44017

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to be a nanny because awesome is not a job title. Seriously I love hanging out. I still love being a kid at heart. A responsible one though. I am still in school, so homework time is still in my agenda daily, homework time at work would be a plus.

Barbara nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 100 Ref ID:510776

Experience
2 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH


My past childcare experience: I have babysat for many people from my church in the past. The pastor who has 2 kids would call the youth to babysit. Also friends who have younger siblings, their mothers would call for babysitting services. I start Nannying full time in March 2013. My friend needed a sitter for his 3 month daughter. I fell in love. Do to the economics I began watching for another family. They fell in love with me. My highlight of the day is watching kids. Seeing their son's first steps was jaw dropping. I love watching kids and playing with them.

Additional Comments: I am not fluent in Spanish but I do speak some. I took four years in high school and 2 years in college.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Armenian Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/8/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.