Mallie a Nanny for Hire in Bentonville, AR 72712

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am a very responsible, trustworthy, friendly, loving, outgoing person, who absolutely LOVES kids! I plan to have children of my own one day after completing college. I am comfortable with any age group of children, and would love the chance to be a part of your child/children's life, while helping your family out as well.

Mallie nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:749940

5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AR

My past childcare experience: I am currently employed at a daycare facility here in Bentonville, AR and have been since June 2015, but I have had plenty of childcare experience other than my current position. Also, I have a huge extended family with a lot of cousins etc. that I have taken care of numerous times.

Additional Comments: I recently applied for the Associate degree program at NWACC, which is where is plan to pursue my nursing degree. I am a perfectionist when it comes to cleaning duties, so you will never have to worry about a half done job haha! I'm super excited, and look forward to hearing from you:)

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:4/11/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.