Jessica a Nanny for Hire in Benton, LA 71006

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

It's a fantastic job to have while I'm finishing my Bachelor's degree in Psychology. I love kids! I worked for a daycare for a few months before becoming private again.

Jessica nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:495472

3 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:LA

My past childcare experience: I first began watching a young boy who had cerebral palsy when I was 15 years old. I also began watching other children from my church for a few hours a week. After I began college, I was a live-out nanny for a family with three school age children ages 6, 8, and 13. I was with them for a little over a year making $10 an hour plus overtime. I moved to Louisiana to continue my schooling and began watching a former employers child, age 4. She gave birth in April 2014, and I have been watching both boys Monday-Friday with varying hours. My salary when I moved to Louisiana was $150 a week, then $200 a week for both children, and now back down to $125 a week.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.