Nanny available in Benton, AR - 727920 - Nannies4hire.com

Diane a Nanny for Hire in Benton, AR 72015

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have cared for children throughout my entire life in one fashion or another. I decided years ago to follow my bliss, my love and started xx a business in the Chicago area. After working with my first family for 4 years I have continued to Nanny. It brings joy into my life.

Diane nanny Gender:Female Age:59 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:727920

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AR


My past childcare experience: I have been employed as a Nanny for 15+ years with professional families, raised two successful adult children and am a retired RN and Paramedic. I believe in open communication ( verbal and written ) to help me assist in caring for their children to the best of my ability. I enjoy " down on the floor" age appropriate stimulation and activities, and all aspects of daily care (feeding, bathing, hugging and loving). I enjoy being silly especially during teachable moments however will be firm in a loving way when needed. I have excellent written references that will be provided upon a face to face interview. Thank you


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/16/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.