Ashlyn a Nanny for Hire in Benton, AR 72019

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love being a nanny because I love building a one on one relationship with children. It gives me the opportunity to help them learn and grow but it also allows me to teach them about the love of Christ.

Ashlyn nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:631473

1 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)          
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AR

My past childcare experience: I have almost 8 years of experience with children from ages of infant to teenaged. I worked as preshool teacher for almost two years. I had a classroom of 8 two/three year olds each school semester and summer. I have a great amount of experience in potty training and am very successful in doing so within a short amount of time. I have also worked as a nanny, teaching and taking care of children.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.