Jan a Nanny for Hire in Benton, AR 72015

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children. I enjoy caring for them, encouraging their playtime and making learning a fun experience for them.

Jan nanny Gender:Female Age:57 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:398901

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AR, OK, TX

My past childcare experience: I have been responsible for childrens physical needs, including preparation of meals and nutrional content, bathing, helping to clean their rooms, laundry etc. Responsible for monitoring children’s naptimes, and playtimes; tailored playtimes according to each child’s age and abilities, geared toward learning basic skills as well as encouraging imaginative play and free play time. Used and developed games to teach each child colors, numbers, alphabet, and reasoning skills as well as helping to develop social skills. I transported the children in my care to the Library for Story Time and to the Park for play time, as well as taking them for walks in the neighborhood.

Additional Comments: I have also been a Children's Chapel Director and co-director for several years at my church. I have also been a Tiny Tots teacher in Sunday School for 30+ years.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/28/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.