Anne a Nanny for Hire in Benson, NC 27504

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children and enjoy spending one on one time with them.I enjoy teaching them new things and watching them learn.

Anne nanny Gender:Female Age:55 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:77754

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NC

My past childcare experience: Have three adult children, had home day care for many years and have worked in public schools in Ma. and in NC.Cared for a wonderful family with three children for four years that I remain very close to. Another family in the Holly Springs/Apex area I cared for has since relocated to upstate NY but we remain close through phone calls during the holidays,visits when they come to town and now that the children can write letters. I also have another family in the Holly Springs area who I have nannied for whose little girl will start kindergarten this year. I see her regularly and provide care for her when her parents both need to go out of town on business overnight or just for date nights.

Additional Comments: I have outstanding references and would love to find a nice family to work long term for.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/5/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.