Holly a Nanny for Hire in Benson, MN 56215

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have always loved working with and caring for children of all ages. I believe that becoming a nanny will be a fantastic opportunity for me to work with a family and really help me to grow, as well as giving me the opportunity to work extensively with children. My mother was a nanny in New York City while she was in college, and she gained quite a bit from the experience. She created a lifelong relationship with the family she nannied for, and I am looking to build that same type of relationship while caring for your children and working with you.

Holly nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:644377

8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: I have worked with children in a caregiving role since 2007. I am comfortable working with children of all ages, and am willing and able to perform the following duties: cooking for children, planning activities (indoor and outdoor) transporting children as needed, keeping track of the families schedules, communicating openly with the family about any and all issues, cleaning up after activities, abiding by the families wishes regarding disciplinary actions, providing safe, fun, healthy, and enriching activities for children of all ages. In particular, I have a deep love of music and I like to incorporate that into many activities. I have worked with many families in a babysitting role, and truly enjoy working with children of all ages.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/30/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.