Ashley a Nanny for Hire in Bensalem, PA 19020

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to continue being a nanny because children are my passion Just teaching them and nurturing them makes me feel fulfilled.

Ashley nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:685455

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ, PA

My past childcare experience: Hi my name is Ashley and I absolutely love kids. I have been a nanny for the past four years to a young boy with Asperger five days a week. I watched him until 8 p.m. everyday, made his meals, bathed him, and took him to all of his extracurricular activities. Unfortunately, the father lost his job and the family could not afford a nanny anymore. I have a 2-year-old son so I have extensive experience with newborns , infants, and toddlers also. (while I am working he will be with his grandmother. My mother in law also lives next door so she is always there for emergency backup care. I have a huge support system so you will never have to worry about me bringing him or missing work.) While growing up, my mom was in the foster care program. I always helped out taking care of the kids and watched the babies for her while she was working. I would go to all of the meetings with her where I got CPR Certified so I knew I was fully qualified to handle any emergency. I also have experience working with special needs children as the one foster child was mentally challenged so he required a lot of extra attention and special care. Also, some of the children had ADHD and ADD. As long as you know your children are in my care you will never have to worry. I can also provide professional and personal references and also a background check upon request.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Italian Country of Residence:US Last login:3/27/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.