Talia a Nanny for Hire in Bensalem, PA 19020

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I feel as though I have a connection with children. I am young, energetic, and responsible. I am a kid at heart, I love to get down and actually interact with children, other than sitting them in front of a television.

Talia nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:641649

3 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA

My past childcare experience: I am 20 years young, throughout the families I have worked for I have had more than plenty of responsibilities. With my past family I had to wash the kids and parents laundry, clean up after the kids, wash dishes as well as cook a few times (when needed), potty train the toddler (goal accomplished :)), educate the children as well, assist with play dates, read to, as well as bath the children and put them to bed.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.