Nanny available in Bennington, NE - 755399 -

Kassee a Nanny for Hire in Bennington, NE 68007

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I absolutely love the bond I get to share with children. Watching them grow fills my heart with such joy!

Kassee nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 700 Ref ID:755399

2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA, CO, ME, NE, VT, WA

My past childcare experience: I have been a babysitter on the weekends for many years. Recently, I started a nannying position for a 4 month old infant until she was 10 months old. I currently am a nanny for a wonderful family with a 3 year old, 5 year old, and soon to be 1 year old. I have also worked as an after school aide at a preschool working with 3 and 4 year olds. I have worked as a lifeguard at a summer camp the past two summers with school aged children.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/27/2017
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.