Shaina a Nanny for Hire in Bennington, NE 68007

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I absolutely love and adore the kids I work with now but I feel as though it's time for a change for me. For a long time now I have desired to get out of working in a daycare and start working with a family. I am most comfortable working with toddler age children but I'd be willing to consider working with younger or a little bit older. I'm really looking forward to being able to give all my love and devotion to a few children instead of having to divide up between a dozen every day.

Shaina nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:462562

7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NE

My past childcare experience: I've worked in a daycare for about 6 years. I started in the infants room, then moved to the Toddler room where I spent most of my time. I opened and closed the daycare a few times a week and that put me upstairs with the Preschool and school age children. I've also had various babysitting jobs through out the years. I have experience working with twins and children with special needs as well.

Additional Comments: I am CPR and First Aid Certified. If you would like I can provide references from families that I have cared for in the past.

Level of education:Other Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/6/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.