Nanny available in Benicia, CA - 729144 - Nannies4hire.com

chloe a Nanny for Hire in Benicia, CA 94510

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I was an Au pair for 4 years, a babysitter through high school and college. I really love being around children, watching them grow up and and evolve, it's very unique. I love to teach them and learn from them.

chloe nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:729144

Experience
4 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: Hi, my name is Chloe and I'm 25. I'm originally from France and I have a degree in English. I'd like to become an French teacher. Since September, I've been volunteering in High school (in the French Class) I've started working as a babysitter when I was 16 and I then became an Au pair, I worked for a year in the UK. I took care of a 12-year-old and 2-year-old, the following year I took care of twins girls ( 3 months old) in Pennsylvania; I just finished my two years contract with a family in Benicia, I took care of 2 boys who are 3 and 7 now. I always enjoyed being around children. Being a nanny or a babysitter is a very fulfilling job, I love to teach to children but I also really enjoy learning from them. I consider myself as a very creative person. I love to do arts and crafts, I often go online and try to find new ideas that I can recreate with children. I'm a very outdoorsy person, I love to go to the park or just play in the backyard. Physical activities are really important to me. I enjoy reading stories, playing boardgames, hide and seek, or any made up games children love to come up with. I also love to bake, and children are usually very happy to help me bake delicious treats. :)


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,French Nationality:French Country of Residence:US Last login:11/24/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.