Nanny available in Bend, OR - 668022 - Nannies4hire.com

Leticia a Nanny for Hire in Bend, OR 97702

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I like making a difference in each child's life. And teaching them new words is such an incredible thing. Seeing a child laughing and smiling is the best feeling for a teacher. It just makes your day so much better.

Leticia nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:668022

Experience
10+ years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OR


My past childcare experience: I am currently a certified teacher at xx Center. My class consists of children from 2 to 3 years, but also help with ages 6 weeks to five years. I also have been babysitting since I was 13, starting with my nieces and nephews, I loved it so much I decided I wanted to teach children. I have and still work on potty training, developing methods that make them successful. I love doing art work with the children at work and reading them stories.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Spanish Nationality:Mexican Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.