Nanny available in Bend, OR - 626814 - Nannies4hire.com

Jessie a Nanny for Hire in Bend, OR 97701

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny to lend a helpful hand to those who need it. It brings a sense of meaning to life to be able to enrich the youthful minds of children, and in doing so enriching ones mind from what you can learn from them. Kids are smart, they just need someone to believe in them and support all positive influence that approaches their life. This is an important job and I take pride in doing it.

Jessie nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:626814

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OR


My past childcare experience: Growing up my mother ran a daycare out of our house. We had about 12 kids total, ranging from infant to 15 years of age. I was in middle school at the time and I would help my mother with all the children and upkeep on the house before and after school hours. I learned a lot about childcare, safety, and health of a child. I enjoyed and built relationships with the children and when my mother decided to go back to school to acquire her nursing degree, I started to watch some of the children from her daycare at the children's personal house. This was my first job and I really enjoyed it. When I graduated to high school, I decided to volunteer at the high school daycare. They needed extra help and I was one willing to help. I have a lot of experience with babies and children, and whenever any one in my family or my friends needs someone to watch there little ones I am always there.

Additional Comments: I am a graduated (C.N.A) certified nursing assistant, so I am knowledged in first aid and CPR along with many other health issues and proper care for such issues if one was to arise. I also support an organic eating lifestyle, as I have a sensitive stomach to many foods and making the switch to organic food has helped immensely. I am also gluten and dairy intolerant so I am up to speed on what is and is not ok to consume. Just because I have dietary limitations does not mean I am not open to all food types, as I am very understanding about specific personal needs. This is just a personal preference for my lifestyle.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.