Katia a Nanny for Hire in Bend, OR 97741

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I absolutely love children! I'm always told that my true calling in this world is to be a mother. But at my 23 years young, I prefer to be a mentor/big sister until that day comes.

Katia nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:496468

3 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OR

My past childcare experience: I have taken care of my 2 nieces since the day they were born and I continued to watch them as favors to my siblings up until my recent move to Oregon. They are now 7 and 12. I have done numerous babysitting jobs over the years for friends and family.

Additional Comments: I was recently honorably discharged from the United States Marine Corps after serving four years.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/13/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.