Nanny available in Bend, OR - 254669 - Nannies4hire.com

Robin a Nanny for Hire in Bend, OR 97702

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love working with kids, and watching them learn and grow. I also enjoy being able to be creative, doing crafts and engaging in play with kids.

Robin nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:254669

Experience
2 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:OR, WA


My past childcare experience: I have been working with children since I was basically still a child myself. I have two younger brothers, who I have loved helping my parents raise. For the past year, I have been working as a nanny for two different families in central Oregon, one with a child who I cared for while he was 8 monthes-18 monthes, as well as occasionally watching his 5 and 8 year old siblings, and another family with an infant and toddler. I worked in a child care center for over a year, and have been babysitting for over 6 years. I also have been helping in kids sunday school classes for over 6 years.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.