Nanny available in benbrook, TX - 712989 - Nannies4hire.com

Tessa a Nanny for Hire in Benbrook, TX 76126

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children. I am a journalism major and an education minor with the plan to teach while I get my masters. This is something I know I'm good at and would love to have a part of for the rest of my life.

Tessa nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 500 Ref ID:712989

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)          
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I've been around children my whole life. My mother did at home childcare starting from the time I was two until I was thirteen. During which I helped, learned, and played with the children. After she worked for a daycare where I continued to go with her and volunteered to help with the children and anything necessary. After that she herself went on to nanny for two families where she is still currently working, and I have had the pleasure to work weekends for both families. Not only that I have babysat my nephew and tutored him from kinder to third where I left for college.

Additional Comments: I am still a college student, so Tuesday and Thursday mornings I will be in class other than that I am flexible. Although I am not fluent I have been in ASL classes recently and Spanish since seventh grade.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/31/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.