Nanny available in benbrook, TX - 671721 - Nannies4hire.com

chelsey a Nanny for Hire in Benbrook, TX 76109

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children, I have had a passion for children since I was young. I am starting college in January and will be working towards my career as an elementary teacher, majoring in child development and education.

chelsey nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:671721

Experience
3 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I was a nanny for two girls ages 6, and 10. I picked them up from school and tutored them as well as keep them entertained until their parents arrived home. I also have been babysitting since i was 12, I watched all of my younger sisters as well as cousins. I was often the go-to babysitter in the family, right now I watch a 4 month old boy for a family friend on Saturdays and Sundays, I can provide non-family references.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.