Nanny available in Benbrook, TX - 658849 - Nannies4hire.com

Sommer a Nanny for Hire in Benbrook, TX 76116

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

First and foremost, I really enjoy working with kiddos. They are such a joy to work with and such a rewarding profession to be a part of. I am an educated nanny that graduated from UNT in 2010. I have worked in education for the past few years. Before that I worked in student ministry as a volunteer for many years. I was also a camp counselor/lifeguard for an entire summer where I was taught rescue procedures and was CPR certified. I have tons of experience working with kids of many ages. With my experience as a teacher, I can easily help with homework, projects, etc. I also really enjoy being outdoors, playing sports and games, crafting, creating fun activities and going on field trips. I have a keen interest in pursuing further education so I will be going back to school part-time in the fall. Being a nanny would be an excellent way in which I can still work in rewarding career, while still pursuing further education. I can't wait to meet the future family I will be working with!

Sommer nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:658849

Experience
1 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I am a certified teacher with tons of experience working with kids. I have worked in education for the past few years, and before that I worked a volunteer in youth ministry for many years. I really enjoy working with kids, it's so rewarding for me. Currently, I am a mentor/big sister for a group of amazing 5th grade ladies that I love very much. I have babysitting experience as well as lifeguarding experience on top my years working the kids of many ages.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/11/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.