Jessie a Nanny for Hire in Benbrook, TX 76132

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children. I fully enjoy watching them grow and learn. I feel that I have a purpose in life, and it certainly revolves around children.

Jessie nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:283999

1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I have been an active babysitter for the past ten years. Up until 2006 I babysat for families on week nights or weekends. Beginning in the fall of 2006 I recieved a position at a daycare that specializes in children with special needs. I worked there for a year with children ranging from infancy to late teens. In the fall of 2007 I became a nanny for a family of 3 boys, ages 8 (twins) and 5. One of the twins had autism, and the other twin suffered from anxiety. My experience is wide ranging and I feel it has prepared me for any nanny position I might recieve in the future.

Additional Comments: I am a certified highschool math teacher. I am currently teaching my fifth year at a High School in Burleson.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.