Hannah a Nanny for Hire in Bemidji, MN 56601

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I have had the opportunities to travel through my college athletic experiences. I want to continue to experience different places and people. I have also had a very positive experience working as a nanny. I think this would be a great opportunity to continue to experience new things and take care of children at the same time!

Hannah nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 500 Ref ID:653657

2 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AL, CA, CT, DE, GA, IL, KY, LA, ME, MD, MA, MS, NH, NJ, NY, NC, RI, SC, TN, TX, VT, VA, DC

My past childcare experience: I have been a babysitter or nanny over the past 8 years. I have had experience nannying for a family of 5. I have taken care of the children from infancy to ages 13. My duties included cooking, cleaning and getting children ready for school and activities. I drove the children to various events. I would stay overnight for multiple days with the children. I also have experience going on trips with this family. I would take care of them by myself but also helped the parents when we went to water parks and other busy locations.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/15/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.