donna a Nanny for Hire in Belvidere, NJ 07823

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and feel that I can give a lot of personal attention and love to a family.

donna nanny Gender:Female Age:55 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:771072

4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NJ

My past childcare experience: I did child care as a teenager. I am a mother of 3 grown children and one grandchild that I watch as needed. About 4 years ago I wanted part time work in excess of my full time job. I found a lovely family of 3 that I watch their 3 children still as needed. I have about 4 families that I sit for as needed. Just left my corporate job of 32 years and looking to become a full time nanny. I am loving and kind and lots of fun. I have a warm personality and children are always drawn to me.

Additional Comments: I am 55 years young and can keep up with the younger adults. I give great hugs and will treat your children like they are loved and respected.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/31/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.