amy a Nanny for Hire in Belvidere, NJ 07823

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I decided to become a nanny while working in daycare ad the lead teacher of the infant room.i loved working with the families.But i thought i could feel more beneficial with a personal family than in a group situation. I knew i would feel more accomplished being more one on one.

amy nanny Gender:Female Age:40 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:317508

10+ years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)        

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ, PA

My past childcare experience: I have been a private nanny for the past 15 years.Before that I worked as a lead teacher in an infant room and toddler room for 4 years.I have worked with special needs and multiples.I have worked many family have great references and work ethic.

Additional Comments: I'm loyal and honest. I believe that caring for someones child is a wonderful responsibility to be given and not to be taken lightly.I love to laugh and feel like being around kids is a great way to ensure that i laugh a lot. I play flute and love music.Im creative and very organized and i am looking for a family that can use my experience to help there family.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/23/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.