Nanny available in Beltsville, MD - 624760 - Nannies4hire.com

Marcia a Nanny for Hire in Beltsville, MD 20705

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am a nanny because of my love to help with the developmental process that kids go through while building the solid foundation they need. I love to nurture them, play with them, read to them and at the end of the day, see their happy smiles of accomplishments. I love kids!!

Marcia nanny Gender:Female Age:57 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:624760

Experience
10+ years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)              
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)              
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)              
Late Evening (9-12)              
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD, DC


My past childcare experience: I Have experience in the development and well being of children from birth to teen years. I prepare meals, do their laundry, arrange and organize play dates and outdoor activities, walks to park and library. I also do school drop off and pick up and drives to after school activities(using family car)I also love to read to and play with kids.Activities are all done age appropriately.

Additional Comments: Today's kids are tomorrow's adults, Let's collectively give them the solid foundation they need!!


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:West Indian Country of Residence:US Last login:7/17/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.