Nanny available in Beloit, WI - 775183 - Nannies4hire.com

Jennifer a Nanny for Hire in Beloit, WI 53511

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Little babies are my life. I want to care for babies more than anything because I truly just love them. My passion to become a nanny really truly set in when I had my daughter.

Jennifer nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:775183

Experience
2 years Nanny 1 years Babysitting
Skills
Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WI


My past childcare experience: I am a mother of a wonderful two year old little girl. While I have not any professional nanny jobs before, it's important that a parent feel comfortable with me, and trust me. That's important. You have to find the right person. If you give me a chance, I will not break your trust or disappoint you.

Additional Comments: I am a certified children's party and event planner. I graduated in June 2015 at the Art institutes. I am now attending at Kaplan University for Early childhood. I am scheduled to graduate in June 2020. I am mainly studying to be a teacher for infants! If you would like to see a resume, I have one provided.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/26/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.