marsha a Nanny for Hire in Belmont, NC 28012

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am currently looking for more income and would love the opportunity to work with you and your family.

marsha nanny Gender:Female Age:34 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:474640

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC, SC

My past childcare experience: i have been working with children for over ten years. i have worked with school age children and younfpger teens. i am cpr and first aid certified. i super completely love working with children. i assist wth homework and implement a self written curriculum for my students. i enjoy hands on activities and i am a reinforcer of rules. i believe in safety while having fun and learning. i am skilled in music, i sing and can play some piano and guitar. i enjoy using this skill in my interactions with students.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/10/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.