Nanny available in Belmont, NC - 191706 - Nannies4hire.com

Bethany a Nanny for Hire in Belmont, NC 28012

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children, especially young children. I am very comfortable with infants. I am very energetic, creative,flexible and organized! I am very creative about coming up with different fun and educational outings and activities. I am the oldest of 6 kids and Practically raised my four youngest siblings from age 14-19.

Bethany nanny Gender:Female Age:35 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:191706

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CO, CT, DE, FL, GA, IL, IN, ME, MD, MA, MI, NH, NY, OH, PA, RI, TN, TX, VT, VA, WA, DC


My past childcare experience: I am the oldest of 6 children and spent most of my life caring for my 5 younger siblings. My siblings range from 3 to 13 years younger than me, so I have had experience with all different ages. I have also had lots of experience baby sitting for other families. I was frequently a popular choice with families due to the extensive, hands-on experience I have obtained as the oldest of six children. My mother currently runs an in-home daycare and cares for children between the ages of 3 months and 2 years and I have frequently helped her care for them. My sister just under me was hospitalized 21 time when she was a teenager and since my self and my siblings are

Additional Comments: I have a B.A. degree in Psychology and a Master's degree in Marriage and Family Therapy. Post grad school I spent over a two years working with children working in a hospital setting. I am currently working as a counselor for a very large community college it is a VERY stressful environment, so I am currently looking for a career change. I have had CPR training. I have been married for a little over ten years but do not have any children of my own yet. My husband and I are currently living in Belmont, North Carolina. However, we are not set on any particular location, we are very open about where we go.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/7/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.