Asa a Nanny for Hire in Belmont, CA 94002

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with/caring for children. I have a lot of fun with them.

Asa nanny Gender:Female Age:44 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:628870

7 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I have been working as a babysitter/mother's helper for the same family for 7 years. I love working for them, but they need less help from me now and I need to find a new family to work for. I am very patient and love working with/caring for children. I have experience caring for newborn to 10-year-old. I, myself, am a mother to my two sons who are 13 and 14 years old, so I can relate to other mothers and always treat my clients' children how I would want my children to be treated if I had a nanny working for me. I will provide references upon request. Thank you for your interest.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Japanese Nationality:Japanese Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.