Nanny available in Belmont, CA - 230501 - Nannies4hire.com

Irene a Nanny for Hire in Belmont, CA 94002

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I find it extremely rewarding working with children and watching them develop. Not only can I help in their development, but they also can teach me new things about myself and about my surroundings. I love the affection a child can give and most of all I think it is fun working with children you are always active and doing different things, which I love.

Irene nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:230501

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I have both worked exclusively with one family and with other families on a need basis. The family I worked exclusively for was for over 7 years from high school through college and beyond. To this day I still work with the family but in a tutoring capacity helping with everything from homework and test prep to SAT and college application assistance. I started with the children, when they were three and six, and now they are 16 and 18. I have experience working with all age groups; from infants and toddlers in babysitting and older children through working at various sports and academic summer camps.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: Greek,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/3/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.