Nanny available in Bellwood, IL - 750195 - Nannies4hire.com

Stephanie a Nanny for Hire in Bellwood, IL 60104

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would like to stay in the nanny field because it is very comforting for me. I care for a child as if he or she was my own. It's something that I really enjoy doing and makes me happy.

Stephanie nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:750195

Experience
4 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL


My past childcare experience: My experience in childcare has awesome! I naturally have a sincere ability to care for children. I am a very nurturing person. I like doing activities with them. I like watching them learn new things and see how they develop as times goes on and they grow more and more. For me personally, it is great to help and see the child go from not knowing one word to forming sentences together.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Mexican Country of Residence:US Last login:4/12/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.