Nanny available in Bellport, NY - 480246 - Nannies4hire.com

Emily a Nanny for Hire in Bellport, NY 11713

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have always loved working with children. I used to look after our neighbors children and now that their too old to be babysat I miss it. I think it is such a rewarding job to be able to be an influence in a child's life. I also think it is very enjoyable, it doesn't even feel like a job!

Emily nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 800+ Ref ID:480246

Experience
2 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: I have been working with my neighbor at her home daycare caring for children ranging from infant to 10 years old since I was 13. I also babysat her four children for about 5 years starting from when they were infants (twins), 5 years, and 6 years old until they were 5, 10, and 11. Last sumer I was a nanny for 4 children ages 4, 6, 8, and 10 years old. I also nannied for twin new born babies for a summer.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/1/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.