Nanny available in Bellmore, NY - 734865 - Nannies4hire.com

Kathleen a Nanny for Hire in Bellmore, NY 11710

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I'm always happy when I'm around children. For the rest of my life I want to work with kids. I'm currently working towards a degree in Business Managment because it is my dream to own a daycare facility.

Kathleen nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 800+ Ref ID:734865

Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AL, NY


My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting since I was 14 years old. Since age 15 I've held daily child care jobs for long periods of time. (Taking care of children everyday after or before school) I have worked for 3 years as a camp counselor. I have watched up to 4 kids at a time (ages 3-12) and have experience with twins. On school holidays I watch the children for about 10 hours a day. I cook, bath, groom, and clean up after the children I take care of.

Additional Comments: Because I'm a full time student and have 2 daily babysitting jobs at the moment, I'm only looking for a summer nanny job. I finish my 2 jobs on June 21st and can work Monday to Sunday throughout the summer until September.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/5/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.