Nanny available in Bellingham, WA - 726220 - Nannies4hire.com

Jenny a Nanny for Hire in Bellingham, WA 98225

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I find working with kids to be really rewarding! I have enjoyed my time designing activities for programs at work, but getting to know the families I nanny for, and becoming a part of their family, is what I love! I want to relocate to San Diego soon as I have family in the area, and since I'd like to continue working with children, I think being a live-in nanny would be the right fit for me.

Jenny nanny Gender:Female Age:19 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 500 Ref ID:726220

Experience
4 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I work at a family help center, where I've worked for the last 5 years as a therapeutic childcare worker with kids of all ages. I have also nannied for a few families, including infant care and special needs care.

Additional Comments: I love reading to kids and going on outdoors adventures, as well as designing crafts and activities, to develop close bonds with the kids I work with.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/5/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.