Nanny available in bellingham, WA - 702894 - Nannies4hire.com

erlita a Nanny for Hire in Bellingham, WA 98226

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

1St reason is i think it would be an easy money just for me to start to have a work here in the states and I love kids and cleaning

erlita nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:702894

Experience
1 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WA


My past childcare experience: I had been with kids almost my whole life i have never been get paid by taking care of them because theyre more like my nephews and neices i used to always take care of them everytime there parents have to go to work or have somewhere else to go. I can say im really good at kids because i grew up with them and i can sing and dance which can make them a lil bit entertained and i also love teaching kids when it comes to good manners and right conducts because i am a christian and i practice it. I can change diapers feed them bath them and anything you can think of a nannys work i can do it i also have an experience when it comes to housekeeping i had some college when i was in the philippines but didnt graduate.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Tagalog Nationality:Filipino Country of Residence:US Last login:7/9/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.