Kelly a Nanny for Hire in Bellingham, WA 98226

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have been a nanny/sitter for a few families, and am also a mom. I love children so much that I can't imagine a more rewarding thing to do than to care for children.

Kelly nanny Gender:Female Age:46 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:696382

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WA

My past childcare experience: Hello, my name is Kelly. I am a homeschooling, single parent of three girls. I am looking for a babysitting/nanny position with a great family, so I can support my kids. Also willing to do light housekeeping and assist with pet care. Here is a little about me and my childcare experience. In addition to raising my own kids for the last 15 years, I also have been a private nanny and baby sitter for a few families. In all I have over 23 years of hands on experience in all aspects of caring for children, from newborn to teenager, and children with special needs such as colic, anxiety, panic and social disorders, autism spectrum disorder, learning disabilities and ADHD. I enjoy playing with children, both indoors and out, reading to children, coloring and crafts, playing board games, doing nature hunts (like a treasure hunt with "nature") and taking walks together. I think every child is a gift and a treasure and I absolutely cannot imagine a more rewarding thing to do than to care for children. My hobbies are spending time with my children and cats, vegetarian/ healthy eating, going for walks, baking (regular and gluten free), and I really love animals. I received my diploma for child daycare in April 2002. I also have my certification for CPR (adult, child and infant) and First Aid. Background check, driving record and references available on request. I look forward to meeting you and your family soon!

Level of education:Other Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:6/7/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.